The storefront management page contains important functions, including previewing storefronts, deleting storefronts, and clearing the cache. To manage Storefronts navigate to the Admin Panel > Storefronts.


Managing Storefronts

  • (A) Preview Button: The preview button is a direct link to your e-Commerce website
  • (B) Clear Cache: Click on the green arrow to clear cache.  Clearing cache will refresh cached pages, allowing changes to be displayed on the storefront
  • (C) Duplicate Record: Duplicate Record will make an exact copy of the Selected Storefront
       
        NOTE: This action will only be available if you have remaining Storefronts in your package  

  • (D) Delete record: Click on the x to delete the storefront

        IMPORTANT NOTE: DELETING THE STOREFRONT WILL DELETE ALL INFORMATION FOR THE STORE INCLUDING ORDER HISTORY