While creating orders and estimates, once you’ve entered the customer information, a description, and at least one part, CoreBridge will auto-save a draft for up to 72 hours, as a precaution.



This green alert appears briefly at the top of the page, letting you know that the draft has been saved and it’s safe to navigate away from the page.



If you make any edits or add another product, you can click Save to Draft in the bottom left corner. 


Under Estimates and Orders, you’ll notice a draft section. You can click on the draft of your order or estimate for the next 72 hours. 



In general, while working on an estimate or order, the best practice is to finish it first and click Save. Later, you can click on Edit to update it before sending it to customers.