Users can set themselves to be CC'd or BCC'd on emails that they personally send from CoreBridge. 

Note:  This will only function for emails that are sent by the User with this setting on.  Automated emails and emails sent by other users will not be CC'd or BCC'd based on this rule. 

Note:  CoreBridge does not store previous versions of estimates and orders.  This option allows Users to get CC'd or BCC'd on emails sent to have copies of that order information.




  1. Click on your Username in the upper right hand section of the screen.
  2. Click on the "My Accounts" tab.
  3. Select Outgoing Email option.